We use cookies to give you the best experience possible. By using our site, you agree to our use of cookies. See more in our Cookie Policy.
close cookie policy REMU

Contact Us

Get In Touch With Us

Thank you for your interest in our company.
Reach out our salesmen anytime and we will provide you with answers to create the efficient solution.

america

Office

+1 888 600 0018
usa@remu.fi

america

Thomas Youngquist

+1 561 818 3467
Thomas.Youngquist@remu.fi

america

Eric Dupee

+1 (207) 831 9154
eric.dupee@remu.fi

europe

Office

+358 20 743 1160
info@remu.fi

benelux, germany, austria, switzerland, greece

Thomas Stellwag

+49 151 4632 1680
Thomas.Stellwag@remu.fi

Finland

Harri Saikkonen

+358 400 263 484
harri.saikkonen@remu.fi

sweden, norway, denmark, turkey, poland

Jari Niemi

+358 400 167 227
jari.niemi@remu.fi

UK, FRANCE, SPAIN, IRELAND, PORTUGAL, ITALY

Juha Salmi

+358 400 580 505
juha.salmi@remu.fi

europe

Office

+358 20 743 1160
info@remu.fi

africa

Jari Niemi

+358 400 167 227
jari.niemi@remu.fi

europe

Office

+358 20 743 1160
info@remu.fi

all countries except china

Jari Niemi

+358 400 167 227
jari.niemi@remu.fi

china

Juha Salmi

+358 400 580 505
juha.salmi@remu.fi

europe

Office

+358 20 743 1160
info@remu.fi

australia

Jari Niemi

+358 400 167 227
jari.niemi@remu.fi

Contact Us

Could not choose which salesman to contact?
Fill our form and we will find a suitable team member for your needs or give you the answers for your challenges.

Thank you! Your submission has been received!
Oops! Something went wrong while submitting the form
remu usa inc

8 Hemlock St
Old Orchard Beach
04064 Maine, USA

remu oy

Finland
Inhantie 7
FI-63700 Ähtäri

Contact us

Finland : +358 20 743 1160
USA : +1 888 600 0018

Mail us

Finland: info@remu.fi
USA: usa@remu.fi